Press "Enter" to skip to content

Board of Directors

New Hampshire Press Association
c/o Nackey S. Loeb School of Communications
749 E. Industrial Park Dr.
Manchester, NH 03109
Vanessa PalangePresident:
Vanessa Palange
University of New Hampshire
vanessapalange@gmail.com
Howard AltschillerVice President: Howard Altschiller
Executive Editor
Seacoast Media Group
Portsmouth Herald/Foster’s Daily Democrat
haltschiller@seacoastonline.com
Heather HenlineSecretary:
Heather Henline
Publisher Nashua Telegraph
110 Main Street Suite 1
Nashua, NH 03060
hhenline@nashuatelegraph.com
Assistant Secretary:
Melanie Plenda
Project Manager
Granite State News Collaborative
plendame@gmail.com
Treasurer:
David Brooks
Granite Geek/Reporter Concord Monitor
One Monitor Drive Concord, NH 03302
dbrooks@cmonitor.com
Assistant Treasurer:
Geoff Forester
Photo Editor Concord Monitor
One Monitor Drive Concord, NH 03302
gforester@cmonitor.com
Board Member:
Nancy West
Executive Editor
InDepthNH.org
nancywestnews@gmail.com
Board Member:

Open position.

Board Member:
Dan Tuohy
Digital Engagement Producer
New Hampshire Public Radio
dtuohy@nhpr.org
Ex officio Member:
David Tirrell-Wysocki
Executive Director
Nackey S. Loeb School of Communications
dtwysocki@loebschool.org
Ex officio Member:
David Saad
President
Right to Know NH
righttoknownh@gmail.com
Phil KincadeExecutive Director:
Phil Kincade
16 Bagdad Road, Durham NH 03824
pwkincade@gmail.com