Press "Enter" to skip to content

Executive Board

New Hampshire Press Association
c/o Nackey S. Loeb School of Communications
749 E. Industrial Park Dr.
Manchester, NH 03109


Brendan McQuaid
New Hampshire Union Leader
Vice President: Mark Guerringue
Conway Daily Sun
Melanie Plenda
Executive Director
Granite State News Collaborative
Geoff Forester
Photo Editor
Concord Monitor
Board Member:
Michael Casey
Associated Press
Board Member:
Carol Robidoux
Manchester Ink Link
Howard AltschillerFormer President:
Howard Altschiller
Executive Editor
Seacoast Media Group
Ex officio Member:
Tom Haines
Director of Journalism Program
University of New Hampshire
Ex officio Member:
Kristen Nevious
Director Marlin Fitzwater Center for Communication
Franklin Pierce University
Ex officio Member:
Laura Simoes
Executive Director
Nackey S. Loeb School of Communications
Executive Director:
Dave Solomon
Freelance Writer