Press "Enter" to skip to content

Board of Directors

New Hampshire Press Association
749 E. Industrial Park Dr.
Manchester, NH 03109
Vanessa PalangePresident:
Vanessa Palange
Assignment Manager NH1
4 Church St, Concord, NH 03301
vpalange@nh1.com
Charles DouglasVice President:
Chuck Douglas
Publisher/Editor The Bow Times
40 Stone Sled Lane
Bow, NH 03304
chuck@thebowtimes.com
Heather HenlineSecretary:
Heather Henline
Publisher Nashua Telegraph
110 Main Street Suite 1
Nashua, NH 03060
hhenline@nashuatelegraph.com
David BrooksTreasurer:
David Brooks
Granite Geek/Reporter Concord Monitor
One Monitor Drive Concord, NH 03302
dbrooks@cmonitor.com
Howard AltschillerBoard Member:
Howard Altschiller
Executive Editor
Seacoast Media Group
Portsmouth Herald/Foster’s Daily Democrat
haltschiller@seacoastonline.com
Trent SpinerBoard Member:
Trent Spiner
Executive Editor
New Hampshire Union Leader
100 William Loeb Drive, Manchester, NH 03109
TSpiner@unionleader.com
Carol RobidouxBoard Member:
Carol Robidoux Publisher
Editor Manchester Ink Link
robidouxnews@gmail.com
Ex officio Member:
Bill Chapman
Orr & Reno
S. Main Street Concord, NH 03301
wchapman@orr-reno.com
Ex officio Member:
Open
Ex officio:
Open
Phil KincadeExecutive Director:
Phil Kincade
16 Bagdad Road, Durham NH 03824
pwkincade@gmail.com